2013 Fab Finds & Deals I Found

730706_10151235266391909_10683199_n

Jan 2013  Boots 99.99 and 89.99 at Kolhs on clearance for 32.00 and 33.00=Total 65.00 but I had $20.00 in Kohl’s cash making the deal $45.00 for two pairs of boots. 🙂 I love these boots, comfortable and I especially like the low heel.  I am not a shoe hound, but I can appreciate a good boot when I see one.

728837_10151224961431909_569301646_o

Old Navy Deal-Jan 2013  Clearence when I got a black shirt, three sweater at 6.23 each, a couple scrafs and hat for a 1 dollar each, a blue coat for 13.50 and two child outfits I hope will fit in 11 months, orange and white fleece top and a multi color fleece top and knit pants with peace on one pair and hearts on the other. All in all the deal was 54.00.  Awesome.

I will keep watching for more as the year continues.

Purple pants from Target 8.50

Christmas ribbon a roll for only 0.49cents x 5  I can use on the tree or for other projects.

About frugalhomehindsight

I have a a cabin heart. My frugal home often comes from hindsight and looking for ways to do better next time. This blog is from me-City Girl Chris and my adventures with my Country Man and with you all, fostering friendship like over the morning breaksfast table as neighbors with a good cup of coffe sharing the lastest news, things I like such as craft projects, family, I'm a mom, dog lover, sharing good cooking & baking recipes, and looking for the best frugal ways. Family * Friends* Food* Cooking* Crafts *DIY* Sharing and more What are your money challenges, Let's share and figure it out together
This entry was posted in Deals. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

